Prove you are the best in your county and grow your business

The Best of the Best Business Awards honour the outstanding achievements of dynamic local businesses and entrepreneurs across each county of the United Kingdom.

Specifically aimed at companies employing less than 20 people or with an annual turnover of less than £1m, the Awards provide you with a platform to gain the recognition you deserve and attract more business.

"Winning awards will raise your profile and help you to grow your business. I thoroughly recommend the Best of the Best Business Awards to any local firm that is doing great work." Nigel Botterill, Founder, Entrepreneur's Circle

Did you know that small award winning companies were shown to have experienced a 63% increase in income and a 39% growth in sales when compared to non-winners.
Source: British Quality Foundation based on experience in the USA.

As a local business you compete against other similar sized firms in your county in a range of categories designed to highlight your skills and strengths.

For example, if you are a business based in Canterbury, Kent and win the Best Customer Service category you will be the winner of the Kent Best of the Best Business Award for Customer Service.

Similarly, if you are a business based in Halifax, Yorkshire and win the Best Innovation category you will be the winner of the Yorkshire Best of the Best Business Award for Innovation.

It's all about giving outstanding local businesses a chance to shine in their county.

Be the Best of the Best too...

In addition, all quarterly category winners will automatically be entered in to the overall Best of the Best category free of charge. The judges will choose an overall winner from the winners of each category. This gives you the chance to be our quarterly national winner as well as a county winner, so two awards for the price of one!


Entry Deadline
30 June 2015

Subscribe Free
Subscribe to the Awards Intelligence newsletter and keep up to speed with the latest awards launching and industry news. Click here

Recent Winner's